Wydawcą „CzasFutbolu.pl” jest:

Net Media Art S.C.
ul. Grochowska 137/7

60-336 Poznań

e-mail: redakcja@czasfutbolu.pl

facebook: www.facebook.com/czasfutbolu
google+: plus.google.com/+CzasfutboluPl24

Redaktorzy:

Kuba Waśko e-mail: kuba@czasfutbolu.pl
Łukasz Klinkosz e-mail: lukasz@czasfutbolu.pl
Michał Flis e-mail: michal@czasfutbolu.pl
Eryk Delinger e-mail: eryk@czasfutbolu.pl
Kacper Wróblewskie-mail: kacper@czasfutbolu.pl
Krystian Pomorski e-mail: krystian@czasfutbolu.pl
Aleksander Pikos e-mail: aleksander@czasfutbolu.pl
Patryk Idasiak e-mail: patryk@czasfutbolu.pl
Kacper Rogacin e-mail: kacper@czasfutbolu.pl
Dawid Lembicz e-mail: dawid@czasfutbolu.pl
Rafał Cygan e-mail: rafal@czasfutbolu.pl

Formularz kontaktowy:

Twoje imię i nazwisko (wymagane):

Twój e-mail (wymagane):

Temat:

Treść wiadomości:

Przepisz kod z obrazka